photo copy

All American Licensing & Management Group (AALMG) announced the signing of The Christmas Wish, by Lori Evert and photographer Per Breiehagen and published by Random House. Already an instant classic, The Christmas Wish is a New York Times Bestseller.

AALMG plans to develop a comprehensive line of seasonal products from gifts, novelties, figurines, ornaments and candy to linens, apparel and outdoor items. Additionally, the parties plan to simultaneously work on licensing plans for the next editions of the franchise, The Tiny Wish and The Reindeer’s Wish.

In the tradition of The Snowman, Narnia and The Polar Express, this magical Nordic tale is filled with extraordinary photographs that will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. Currently, the book is being readied for a live action theatrical release in 2015.
The story takes place long ago and focuses on a brave little girl named Anja, who wishes to be one of Santa’s elves. She leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals’ help Anja make her way to Santa.

Michael Gottsegen, co-founding partner at AALMG, commented, “We’re thrilled to be working with Lori and Per; the Christmas Wish is one of those wonderfully magical classics that will be loved and savored year after year.”

JENNIFER ADAMS WORLDWIDE, INC.

JENNIFER ADAMS WORLDWIDE, INC.SCOTTSDALE, Ariz., April 3, 2014 /PRNewswire/ — Celebrity Interior Designer Jennifer Adams has reached a multi-year, licensing agreement with the MT Company, an institution in the industry with a long history of producing hand-built, quality furniture.  This new relationship rounds out Jennifer’s robust licensing programs that consists of bedding, fabrics, bathroom sets, rugs, apparel, pet products, and home fragrance products. The new line will debut an array of upholstered items set to Jennifer’s creative vision using the same exceptional quality and custom comfort which has built both brands. The furniture line will consist of sofas, ottomans, dining chairs, among others and will debut in the U.S. market this Holiday 2014 for Spring 2015 shipping.  The deal was brokered by All-American Licensing & Management Group (AALMG).

“My love affair with making and designing furniture goes back to my childhood when my family would make furniture for our home,” says Jennifer Adams.  “Now all these years later, to be able to design my own furniture line with such a noteworthy, family owned and run company feels like I am coming home!”

“I am so excited to partner with Jennifer on her furniture collection,” states George Jordan, president of The MT Company.  “She is immensely talented and our team is very excited to collaborate with Jennifer to assist her in creating her vision.”